The Management Team

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Chair
Wei Guo
wguo2k@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Lanlan Xu
lanlanxu@hotmail.com
Board Member/Secretary
Meina Liu
meinaliu@email.gwu.edu
Board Member
Ye Jiang
shelley7526@yahoo.com
Boad Member
Jingshan Wang
jswang77@gmail.com
Board Member
Jiabin Zhao
zhao4062@gmail.com
Board Member
Xiansheng Nie
jasonnie@yahoo.com
Board Member
Huan Zhong
huan.zhong@gmail.com

Executive Committee (2016-2017)

Principle
Jiabei Wang
principal@hccs-md.org
Vice Principal
Changyi Li
vp.admin@hccs-md.org
Vice Principal
Xuan Weng
wengxuan@gmail.com
Vice Principal of Academics
Yan Sun
vp@hccs-md.org
General Secretary
Nan Luo
admin@hccs-md.org
Dean
Limei Gao
dean@hccs-md.org
Vice Dean
Xin Li
xinli6322@yahoo.com
IT Director
Fan Yang
it@hccs-md.org
IT Vice Director
Ying Wang
ying.l.wang@gmail.com
Art Director
Yan Huang
art_director@hccs-md.org
General Manager
Shuang Yang
general@hccs-md.org
Vice General Manager
Chaozhong Zou
chaozhong@gmail.com
Financial Director
Jin Tang
accountant@hccs-md.org
Vice Financial Director
Guangya Young
guangyayang@gmail.com
Register
Zhiyang Han
register@hccs-md.org
Vice Register
Huifei Chen
fayehifichf@gmail.com
Student Counselor
Jin Shi
counselor@hccs-md.org
Communication Coordinator
Zhaoping Lin
communication@hccs-md.org